Tuesday, 6:00-8:00pm

Holy Week is just days away, and so we'll spend an evening walking
through the Stations of the Cross to prepare ourselves to accompany
Jesus on the journey to Calvary.

See you soon!

LJ

------------------

Up Next

Tuesday, March 27, 6:00-8:30pm at St. Aidan As part of Holy Week, our youth group will lead St. Aidan's Holy Tuesday Taize Service. Gather at 6pm for some food, and to prepare for the service. "Taize" is a quiet, contemplative service of music, readings, and prayer.

No youth group the week of April 2-6. (Easter school break.)

Tuesday, April 10, 6:00-8:00pm at St. Aidan - Thank the Leaders Night As we approach the end of the college year, it's time to thank our youth leaders! It's a night to share stories, give manly nods of appreciation, and to thank the heck out of these good people.

Special Note: Josiah, Sarah, and LJ are graduating from Briercrest on April 21. Come out to cheer them on and to make fun of their silly hats! 2:00pm, April 21 in the big Briercrest chapel.

------------------

Sr Youth Pre-School Prayer

If you're in grades 9-12, join us at Starbucks in Moose Jaw on the first school morning of the week for some time to hang out, read scripture, and pray together before you run off to class. We wrap up at 8:00am so you can get to school on time.

Now until we break for summer:

Monday, March 26, 7:07am
Monday, April 9, 7:07am
Monday, April 16, 7:07am
Monday, May 14, 7:07am
Tuesday, May 22, 7:07am
Monday, May 28, 7:07am
Monday, June 4, 7:07am
Monday, June 11, 7:07am